phone.

So we had a discussion with the agent. And we’ve decided we’d like to do: London, Paris, Santorini!

She’s gone for the next ten days, but when she gets back she’s going to put together the plan. SO EXCITED!

London is #1 on my list of places in the world I want to visit, so I’m super stoked that we could be going there. We’ll have so much fun and I’ll get to see all the places I’ve wanted to go for the last 7 or 8 years. YAY!

And Santorini! How lovely. And romantic Paris in the middle there – dreams.

I can’t wait for the new year so we can book all this up.  Sighs.

Off to the grocery store go I. 🙂

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2011

Make sure you stay in the village of OIA on Santorini (there are two major towns) and when you’re there you have to rent a four-wheeler and see the entire Island that way! 🙂

December 20, 2011

that sounds spectacular!!! Many pictures will be taken?