pent.

I’m worlds healthier than I was last week.  Still coughing, but not nearly as bad as I was, and still recovering.  I can take a deep breath now, which is something I haven’t been able to do in weeks.  I love breathing!

Life is exciting these days.  Well, not day to day life.  I’ve spent a lot of time in front of the tv in the last week.  Two days off sick, what else is there to do?  But the possibilities in life: exciting.  I have some long term goals with general dates attached to them now.  That’s exciting.  Life!

The boss is still being weirdly nice.  Maybe she’s dying or something.

I’m glad OD is back up and running.  I was getting so full of nonsense noone really wants to hear but I still need to share that I almost called my friend I’m trying not to call.  But I was strong, despite the overload of girly I’ve been feeling the past few days.  Not my fault.  I’ll be better next week.

Yeah, I don’t really have anything to talk about.  Have a super Thursday, everyone!

Log in to write a note

I think I had a cough/cold for 3 weeks. And I’m finally getting over it too. Hooray for breathing!

October 21, 2010

Opendiary!!!,!,