notes.

Figuring out life.  Scheduling my year.  I work 4 months ahead of myself.  Sometimes I tell myself it’s to work on my patience problem.  But when you think about it, it means I’m already there, 4 months from now.  Maybe it’s because I have a patience problem.

Meeting with my aunt about weddings this summer today.  Opportunities, but possibly not exactly what I was aiming for.  I need to make a better case for myself.  What other shit can I do?  What can I offer?  What good am I to them?  How can I take up more time??

Brainstorm with me, people.  Help a sista out.

Also, if you know anyone who wants to get married this summer and doesn’t have a venue, lemme know.  Bringing in business severely increases my chances of getting more hours.  Duh. 

Also I have to show up that Brenda bitch.  Shite.  She sucks at people.  So I’m hoping my glowing reviews help me out.  Glowingly review me!

Either way, the Farm is closed come November.  Three months out of the year I’d be potentially unemployed.  A kickass thre months of the year when Christmas, partying, and trips down South occur, so maybe this isn’t all that bad?  Question mark?  Employment insurance?

I’m tired of writing now.  See you later.

Log in to write a note
February 17, 2011

GLEEEEE

February 17, 2011

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3

February 18, 2011

I will keep my ears open for potential weddings! This is SUCH the perfect job for you. I’m happy to encourage anything that leads to entries about weddings. WHO DOESN’T LOVE WEDDINGS?!

February 18, 2011

I will have to bug Caroline and figure out exactly what you are doing because I am very curious. YAY, weddings:) How are your own wedding plans goingg?!?!