Goodbye.

 I can’t believe this is goodbye.  I’ve grown up on this site.  

I wanted to tell you before I left that I’m 9 weeks pregnant.  Don’t tell Facebook yet, but I’ve been looking forward to writing this news on this diary that has meant so much to me over the past 12 years or so.  I was going to write it in 3 weeks.  I guess we’re hitting fast forward.  

I’ll miss this place.  So glad Mizzle let me know it was ending so I didn’t lose all those memories.

Anyway, friends, thanks for all the memories.

Much love.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

I wanted our babies to grow up and have little open diaries of their ooooooown!!! See you on the other side. AKA not the internet. xoxoxoxoxoxo

eep yay!!! 🙂 Congratulations and good luck! skittles350@gmail.com 🙂

Love ya Kaitlin! Congrats on the pregnancy!!! *big hugs* Keep in touch will ya? wedge47@gmail.com or I started a new one on Prosebox.net, I’m wedge47 there too.

January 29, 2014

I love you and am going to miss this so much. BABY.

January 29, 2014

I love you and am going to miss this so much. BABY.

January 31, 2014

I just read this and cried for so many reasons. xoxoxo