girls.

Y’all are wack.

Woke up to a THREE PART text in the middle of the night to a friend who WON’T STOP waking me up in the middle of the night because she believes her news is earth-shattering always and cannot wait until morning.  FUCK!  IT CAN WAIT UNTIL MORNING!

Anyway, it seems her news was earth-quivering enough to bother me all morning. 

On the plus side I feel less shitty about telling her I don’t want to live with her.  So that’s nice.  For me.

I went all girl-crazy for not real girl reasons that I then had to be reaffirmed were actual reasons and it was ok to feel uncomfortable.  So good.  Because all I feel is DISCOMFORT! 

On the plus side I won.  The contest that wasn’t a real thing.  But fuck do I ever love winning.

It’s annoying that I don’t make sense right now.

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2010

So annoying. WHAT ARE YOU SAYING

August 4, 2010

The tall one? Really? …OMG, WAS IT ME?

August 4, 2010

PS: Winning RULZ