fire.

I don’t take being told I’m doing something wrong very well.  It’s one thing if I’m making it up and haven’t been told how to do it, then am told no, not that way, this way.  But when it’s Here, you MUST do it this way and then I do and someone else comes back with No, you’re wrong, I just get mad.

I’m angry right now.  Work is stupid and we should all quit modern society.

Log in to write a note

Ew, that does suck. Quitting modern society sounds pretty awesome.

September 24, 2012

agreed! xo

r: Haha, you know, when I was writing about it, it suddenly occurred to me that maybe what’s wrong is my idea of what love is. You might be on to something there. 🙂

September 27, 2012

Yuuuup. Feel you on every point.

ryn: Thank you 🙂 I am, mostly. For now. Heh. 😉

Thank you, lovely lady 🙂 <3