egg.

It’s been confirmed: I will be coordinating weddings full time this summer.  Woo!  No more of this desk, no more stupid boss lady.  I’m not an idiot, though, I know the new position will come with its own set of frustrations, but at least it puts me on the track to what I really want to do in life: run my own wedding planning/consulting business.  Yes, folks.  I will be able to put stuff in my portfolio as early as this June.

Also, I may be eating chocolate this early in the morning.  Shut up, you.  I feel the need.  I generally give in to my cravings.

I want coffee.  I want to run outside.  I want to go back to bed.  I can’t make up my mind.

Met with the invitation company last night.  Mmmmm stationery.  It’s gonna be pretty and lovely and wonderful.  Yes!

I’m too tired to form thoughts.  I can’t wait for bed tonight.

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2011

Hiiiiiii ! Sister!

February 25, 2011

Yeah, stationery is kind of a turn on for me too.

February 25, 2011

Also congrats of the full time this summer! that’s awesome man!

February 25, 2011

<3 <3 <3

February 25, 2011

congrats! that’s pretty awesome news. and there’s nothing wrong with chocolate early in the morning.

February 25, 2011

Woop woop woooyeeeeahhhh

February 26, 2011

Congratulations! (And I, for one, welcome our new chocolate overlords!) 🙂