Log in to write a note

You should tell them that they are being too aggressive with their offer… 🙂 Who knows… if they want you this bad, they might be willing to up their offer a bit.

September 9, 2010

It sounds like you already decided it wasn’t for you, not to mention they are not paying you what you expect AND I really think you shouldn’t spread yourself so thin. That’s a lot of working. You need to take some Klintis time occasionally.

September 9, 2010

wow I don’t think I’ve ever had an employer desperate enough to CALL BACK lol.

September 10, 2010

I agree with the chuckster, they gotta show you the money. And, working yourself into the ground is so rarely worth it. love xoxo

RYN: thank you for your note. You’re totally right too… it’s just something I’ve been struggling with for a long time. *hugs*