brown.

I’m such a kiss ass.

Yesterday was the witch boss’s birthday.  I actually left the house early in the morning to get to the store and buy her flowers.  But this is not because I know she thinks I’m retarded and I’m trying to win points.  I think everyone should get flowers sometimes.  But then at the store I remembered that she likes useful things.  So I bought her chocolate, her weakness, to ensure I covered my bases.  This I did to win points. 

This morning she showed me her new necklace that her husband got her for her birthday.  Oooooh!  So shiny!  I love it!  It’s very striking!

Kill me, please.  I loathe everything about myself at this moment.

HOWEVER!  This girl needs a job.  And if I have to kiss the ass of the cow that is my devil boss, then so be it.  Nobody else is paying me.  Are you?!  Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm??

She just asked me if I want blueberries cause she’s going to the store.  Back in the good books, baby.  Damn I’m good.

Log in to write a note

How can you not like a boss who constantly offers to buy you blueberries? Sounds fabulous! I think everyone should get flowers on their birthday. We should make it mandatory. 🙂

Lol nice 😀

September 2, 2010

haha nice work on the choccie 🙂 haha no I work in a service station, graveyard shifts 9pm til 5am, i know, exciting right lol