boom.

Last night I got into my wedding dress and put on my wedding shoes and stuck my veil in my hair and looked in the mirror. 

Yes, this will do nicely.

I had my first dress fitting.  Excited for the straps to fit and the drop waist to be raised slightly so I don’t look so short.  I go back April 25 to try it back on and have her hem the thing and stick an extra set of boobs in it so it doesn’t gape open, showing everyone my nanas.  Hahahahahaha remember that S Club 7 song?  They probably weren’t referring to my boobs, but who knows?  And have you seen a photo of them lately?  Weird.  Really.

My brakes are broken.  Well, not broken, but injured?  I don’t know.  But my car’s at the doctor right now.  I hope that shit can be fixed by 5pm.  Probs just new brake pads.  Or something.  Fuck, I don’t know cars.

Stood on the scale this morning.  WADDUP NINE POUNDS LOST!  I feel fantastic.

I’ve literally done all my work and asked my boss for more and have been waiting 30 minutes so far.  At least I’m good at this, right?

Come on 5 o’clock, I want me some long weekend!  YAY EASTER!

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2012

that is no small feat! congrats awesome lady! hope your car feels better soon. Brake are a good thing to have.

April 5, 2012

ha, so exciting about the dress. any pics to share? congrats on the weight loss!!

Not sure if i’ve ever seen a picture of your boobs… 🙂