assorted.

Going to bed early is the best thing ever.  I never regret it.  I wake up in the morning and I’m like YES! SLEEPING!

HR is in my boss’s office ragging on her for being sick too much.  She has actual issues, to be sure, but really… you can’t tell me she gets 4 weeks of vacation AND like three weeks of sick days.  I’m fairly sure it’s 5 sick days like the rest of us.  Also, Im pretty sure she doesn’t have four weeks vacation to use in a year.  Just saying.

Meeting tomorrow evening to dicuss my new job.  Then meeting with the deacon at the church to get going on this wedding thing.  Deacon Moustache.  Can’t stand him.  But alas, he and his moustache are who I must speak with to get married at the ugly church we’re getting married in.

MARRIED!  WEIRD!

I’m getting a little worried about money these days again.  Luckily I’ll be starting part time at the new job soon and I can throw all that cash straight on the debt so I can feel better about it.  Probably shouldn’t have booked a vacation right now.  Oh well.  If not now, then when?  It’s not like I can take it with me when I go.

I think I’ve pinpointed the problem my boss has.  She’s not all that bright.  And she’s not willing to learn more.  She’s content to sit in her office, scaring people into thinking she gets it.  She wants to be in charge and in control, but not work hard.  She makes me sad sometimes.

Skiing this weekend.  Whee!  I’m pining for Friday.

I think I’ve finally discovered the love quote I want tattooed down my torso.  I’ll tell you one day.

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2011

BUT TELL ME NOW! There are few people in the world I hate more than D Moustache. DBag Moustache, if you will.

March 2, 2011