2012.

Oh, hello, new year.

YOU GUYS! It’s going to be a BIG YEAR.  It started off big, with my gaining FIVE POUNDS over the holidays.  Oh plays on words, how drole.

Anyway, point being, I’m back on the wagon.  Well, starting tomorrow.  Today was a write off.  Yuck.

I think Keith’s mom is going to lend me her treadmill, which means I could actually run again, and in my own warm condo, in the middle of the day whenever I like.  All very exciting stuff.  And tomorrow I throw out the leftover rich potatoes that are in the fridge and buy some dark greens.  It’s a whole new world.

This year I swear I will not put off so much stuff.  I’m going to be less lazy.  Starting now.  Goodbye internet, I’m painting my home.  Here we go!

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2012

Oh hay

January 3, 2012

haha, have fun painting.

January 3, 2012

I bought celery today! Wooo 2012!

January 3, 2012

You are awesome! Congrats of the dark greens, I never go crazier than broccoli and brussel sprouts. One of these days Imma go wild and buy kale!

I just hope you write more. I miss you! 🙂