Sparky

 

Sparky moved home ..

relationship on the rocks ..

not really ready to say what happened.

Big trouble ..

seeeking legal advice.

hoping like hell it ends well and that he can stay here without us all on egg shells again as we were when he was younger.

breath in breath out..

ohh and I am under hypnosis for weight issues and demons from the past..

I like it.

No barking or pretending to be a dog here ..lol

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2009

I get hypnotized and cluck like a chicken! hahahaha Laying eggs in the Thumb of Michigan, USA hehehehe Be well and have fun….dan

February 10, 2009

Wow! Hypnosis for those things sounds really interesting! You’ll have to let us know how it goes. Hope things with Sparky are okay…

February 10, 2009

I hope this is better than it sounds xxx

I am sooo lost! seeking legal advice for what? I am glad he came back to you and hopefully you can help him through all this. Love is such a pitaful sport! off to read more… panzer