Retraction

In a previous entry it was stated that I had been quit smoking for nearly 3 weeks..

In fact it has only been 2 weeks.

I was so strung out that I calculated wrong. It is 3 days till the begining of my 3rd week.

today i am smiling and happy and a completely different person than yesterday.

I had a 6.30 am phone call from my best girl mate .. Panz. She said Yell at me scream at me .. lol I nearly did cos it is sunday after all..

Now to apologise to the kids..

Thank you for all your support I really appreciate it .. It is so nice to have you behind me.

Thank you Thank you Thank you

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2007

your welcome

October 6, 2007

awesome, you’re doing great xx

🙂 You CAN do this!!!!! You are a strong wonderful brilliant woman!! You can do ANYTHING you set your mind too. 🙂 I love you and im sooo proud of you! 🙂 kiss and a hug, panzer

October 7, 2007

Kia Kaha ! hugs P

October 7, 2007

Wonderful! *thumb up* 🙂