noise control

11.30 at night and a few friday night drinks ended in noise control knocking on the door ..lmao ..

they warned us and then said if they came back they would take the stereo.. Good bloody luck .. it was an ipod and a couple of speakers..

I went to a care kids for a BBQ dinner .. OMG ..turned into a drunken dance party ..and I came home in the hosts work shirt ..

probably a no no ..

I love uniforms .

i like to dress up .. so hey it was a natural thing ..

I’m a little fire engine flic is my name.. they wont let me put out fires isn’t that a shame.

 

home and off to bed .. birthday party tomorrow for another care kid.. he is 2 and I am picking up 3 others to take with me.. 🙂

then home for a quiet night alone .. thank goodness.

I have started a course for work .. am enrolled in open polytechnic.. sheesh .. what have I done .. school work.

night night

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2008

yes but he came to the rescue in the end didn’t he, all the other fire engines were asleep wern’t they!

October 10, 2008

You party animal!!

October 11, 2008

RYN: it is the name my oldest son (the first grandchild for my parents) gave my mother. He named both of my parents, MeeMaw and PeePaw when he was 2 1/2. It stuck. *smile*

October 11, 2008

No loving for me. Just decided I needed an attitude adjustment.

October 11, 2008

RYN: It being 30 minutes isn’t an issue because my current job is 25 minutes away. The issue is working 40 hours a week. The reason I dropped myself from the full time hours at my current job is because it was too much on my back – which hasn’t healed yet. I just can’t see any more doctors because there isn’t anything left for them to do. So…I don’t have a doctor’s note explaining allof this. Anyway, congrats on going back to school…for work! LOL Take care