My Garden sewing project

 

Vege Pockets..

Yay they turned out awesome.

I have planted this one with Lettuce.

I was given all the fabric from an upholstery sample pack.

I have another lot of fabrics.. same design different colours.

Others I have seen or was told about ( where I got the idea ) were sewn out of sacking and that plastic sack stuff .. it is all about recycling and gardening in a small space.

 

 

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
November 14, 2010

Awesome! What a great idea! No cats pooping in there 😉

November 14, 2010

cool

November 14, 2010

Thoses are great!

November 14, 2010

What a clever idea.

November 14, 2010

That is such a great idea!! I wonder if it would work at my house…

November 14, 2010

what a fantastic idea. I have grown plants in various things but never seen this idea before….clever you. hugs P

November 18, 2010

cool!

November 24, 2010

very creative!