Lonestar Amazed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XU0v2_PcPbk

 

Every time our eyes meet
This feeling inside me
Is almost more than I can take
Baby when you touch me
I can feel how much you love me
And it just blows me away
I’ve never been this close to anyone or anything
I can hear your thoughts
I can see your dreams

I don’t know how you do what you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you

The smell of your skin
The taste of your kiss
The way you whisper in the dark
Your hair all around me
Baby you surround me
You touch every place in my heart
Oh, it feels like the first time, every time
I want to spend the whole night in your eyes

Chorus

Solo

Every little thing that you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2008

ah yes!! Kind of reminds me of someone I know too. hugs and smiles P

March 12, 2008

aawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww this song hold’s so many memories for me. My son Logan was born when this song was playing and just this valentines day I gave Sel a beautiful photo of us with this song written on the back

March 12, 2008

I’m amazed that I actually liked this song once, but then I was getting to know a woman in Mississippi (that’s Mi double s I double S I double P I) and she sent me this track through through the ether. Nice loving feeling. Anyways glad you enjoyed the star gazing entry, I’m wanting to do more of this, and to smell the roses, dance like there was no tomorrow etc. Much love xx

March 13, 2008

gr8

March 14, 2008

ryn..Hunua Falls are 14 kms east of Papakura in the Hunua Ranges.

March 18, 2008

Hi, random noter here. That’s such a great song. I love it. 🙂