KORN… Live in concert

Its my birthday .. my 2nd 21st to be precise.

I won tickets to the Korn concert playing on my birthday at Vecta Arena

And I get a meet and greet with them.

Nibbles and Drinks and a back stage tour ..

OMG ..lol

Buying depends.

 

 

They are not my most fav.. but I am the envy of my teenage sons.

let you know how this turns out.

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2008

Haha, that’s awesome. ^_^ Happy Birthday! And make sure you advertise the event to your sons a little bit… it’s your birthday, you’re definitely entitled. 🙂 Peace and health-

April 23, 2008

where is the vecta arena? chuckles at your win

April 24, 2008

Happy Birthday Kc. ‘buying depends’. Does that mean what I think it means!!

April 24, 2008

yeah!

April 25, 2008

Hey Kiwichatter,…happy birthday my friend!!!! Hope you enjoy the concert. BTW who are those guys??? LOL ( never heard of them myself) hugs P

2 days late birthday wishes. (((((((((((((((((( happy birthday!!!))))))))))))))) I suck. sigh. Im sorry. luv you, Pamela aka Panzer