JuPoThiMo 6

 

I have an amazing friendship circle.

I have a caring nature.

I am generous.

 

**************************************************************************************************************

Went out last night with my kids and a group of friends and came home after my kids ..lol

Allycat left about 1.30.. Sparky about 4.. I got home at 5.45am

Had an amazing night, received many compliments on my hair  ..lmao .. It has been dyed black for months and last night all I did was brush it straight and whip a straightner through it a few times ..

I made a quick creation before I went out last night , shuushed up a plain black tee I had in the cupboard..

Cut the collar off and then split it down the front.. I cut small holes along the split then used the arm ally had cut off her tee and cut that into strips and threaded it through the holes and laced up the front of my tee .. Wicked .. the tee cost me $5 from the warehouse.and is now totally unique.

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2009

Love the DIY customisation of your shirt! It’s an awesome feeling to get creative like that.

June 6, 2009

10/10 on all three!!!! Seems we all need to make a change with our hair when winter arrives, maybe to brighten things….and after summer sun dulls and dries it. Glad you had a fun night. BTW – remember that wee flat where you visited me 3 years ago? Well new cottage is on corner of same street, just a stones throw away. hugs P

June 6, 2009

🙂