JuPoThiMo 4

 

I feel extremely proud of myself ,

I have dusted and cleared clutter and kept the worst "hotspot" in the kitchen clear for a week..

One down.

I was organised and packed and posted Auction sales off today.

**************************************************************************************************************************8

 

floating off to bed , had to most wickedest afternoons .. I love it when things fall back into place. My life is almost complete..

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2009

nitey nite.

June 4, 2009

Aah…sounds great 🙂

June 4, 2009

wicked, in what way lol!

June 4, 2009

you sound so good…..positive and brilliant! I am impressed with you managing daily entries here as well. hugs and smiles P

June 4, 2009

Well done! Clutter is straight from hell.