JuPoThiMo 3

Wow ..

Today I put my name forward to moderate a site I belong to ..

I have confidence in myself

I can learn the rules and I have the time.

*********************************************************************************************************************

This evening I had the pleasure of 2 international calls .. I missed them both .. sadly i only had time to call back the first caller ..

Sorry Pam ..I’ll try you again in the morning.

I spent an incredible hour and a half on the ph with SM (MMM) , we have been chatting now for 8 years.. on and off .. with the last gap being the last 18 months. It seems not a day has gone by tho and we slip into conversation as if we have been chatting everyday for our whole lives.

I could talk to him all night.. but the time difference sucks .. my 5.30pm is his 1.30am.. makes it hard.

Hmmm ..

Big Fat Grin

Playgroup this morning with the kids.. lots of painting and sand play. then home for lunch and sleeps for the babies.

much the same tomorrow.. 4 girls and the play is completely different.

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2009
June 3, 2009

Good about the long distance call with SM (MMM). I’ve got the SM worked out but can’t cant decipher MMM ??

June 3, 2009

ryn.. lol at those names.

June 4, 2009

so glad you two had a nice chat, even if only per phone. I appreciate the special connection you have, as you know. I also received a surprise international phone call last evening but not from my D, it was from a friend in China…she and her hubs are working over there for two years. Phone line was awful but it was nice to hear from them. Have a nice evening/day….. hugs P