it got me ..

I spoke to soon.

Had today off work, slept most of the weekend , had  a 21st on Sat was not really in the mood felt funny ,drinks tasted wrong , water tasted soapy..

Better today .. work tomorrow .. my poor care kids had to go to Alternate care with strange carers..

Maxi out at Mums .. S is quiet with no one to bug ..

Allycat house sitting with a friend .. TOH came in for a visit.

I have a wedding to attend this coming weekend so i am pleased I will be well for that .. I am taking RS.. (my very first boyfriend.)  he just popped in this evening to collect an old phone I had for a friend of his .. he has a head cold and was going home to drug up and go to bed .. I am about to have dinner and do the same ..

 

Nighty Night

 

Log in to write a note
July 14, 2008

aaaah, it got you in the end! Glad you’re on the mend though, and have some social events to look forward to. 🙂

July 14, 2008

night

July 14, 2008

hugs

July 14, 2008

hope you do feel better soon, hugs and sunshine from P

July 16, 2008