I resigned

 

as of monday the 4th Oct I will be working for a new company called Gingerbread Cottage..

I was as nervous as all get out

I am not into confrontation so I was hoping she was not in the office and I just left the letter ATTN ( her name) on her desk.

 

Oh and all my parents signed End of care forms and are coming with me ..

awwww too cute.

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
September 20, 2010

Wow. Good for you. And wonderful about the parents. I hope the new job is all you want it to be.

September 20, 2010

good for you!

September 20, 2010

Lovely that they value your care and input into their kids’ lives so much! I hope Gingerbread Cottage are nice people to work for.

September 20, 2010

WOOHOO Good on you! And of course they would come with you. I find that hilarious, I hope that rat of a woman got quite a shock!

September 20, 2010

Wow that amazing and awesome, so glad the kids get to comae along with you!!!!

September 20, 2010

thats good. My daughter once considered doing childcare through Barnardos but didn’t want all that hassle either, so did it privately for years. It just meant sorting out her own taxes but financially she was better off as well as less stress. Good for you. hugs P

September 21, 2010

ryn: I used to wear the white frock back in the day! No hats in my time though 🙂