I have a confession

I am a procrastinator… I hate it.

I’d tell you more but it will have to wait I am spose to be in bed.

SEE!!! ..

I just left Rocky a note and I realised thats my problem.

Arrrghhh

List ..

1. write entry about Rock2 Wgtn

2. File tax returns

3. pay last years tax

4. catch up on care kids books.

5. Call Panz and wish Damon and Liz Happy Birthdays.

6. Get the instruction book out for Mums Birthday present. ( got her a digital photo frame , but will be useless unless I know how to work it when I give it to her) 21st April

7. Fill in income related rent paper work and send in before 7th May. Rent will increase $800. Monthly if I don’t

8. I know there is other stuff , but I forget what it is I am so so tired.

Nighty Night  🙂

 

Ohh and I am still not smoking .. 7 months now.

I had lost 15kg.. but Rock2wgtn stuffed that up and now I have another 2kg to loose again.  But back on track .. as long as you keep quiet about the Pizza for dinner tonight .. sheesh . no wonder I am tired .. full of pizza.

 

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2008

welcome to the procrastinators club….but I would rather be a member of this club than the apathy club!

April 15, 2008

Lost weight and became a non-smoker, terrific!!! I knew I loved you Kiwis for a reason. From the President of the Procrastinators Club USA and welcome to 2008. have fun…dan

Good job on not smoking! RYN- I didn’t write it, and of course you may!

April 18, 2008

I am quite possibly the worst procrastinator on the planet. Someday I might get around to explaining why that is…

April 19, 2008

I have a confession to make too. I am a procrastinator just like you!

Poor old Common Sense! May he rest in peace! Happy Daisy