hmmm .. Nana or Granny

Which one do you think suits me best?

 

Come February all going well .. I shall be deciding my new name.

Sparky is to be a Dad.  Bex is 5 months.

It is a controversial subject at the moment .. I found out  through my sister . cos he wont tell me.

Ahh all a big mess but hopefully it will pan out. !!!

 

So what do ya reckon ? I like it when kids make a up a special name for grandparents..

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2007

congratulations, you’ll be joining a select band of OD grandparents. Not ‘nanny’ though, methinks. 🙂

October 28, 2007

I love Nana, because then you can be Nan. 🙂

October 28, 2007

How can you be either at such a young age! Does your husband know that he will be sleeping with a grandmother? Do you know you will be sleeping with a grandpa? Oh My God!!! have fun…dan

October 28, 2007

OMG did you see this coming? how old is sparky again? do you think Bex is ready for this? her responable nature says other wise

October 29, 2007

huggs