He’s Just not that Into you..

 

I was leant a copy of the book.. OMG ..

he is not into me , was not into me , will never be into me .. and you know what .. I am so damn fine with it .

Not only TOH , but all the others.. and the one that was into me , the one that did want me , I passed up for TOH and now he is married.

I rang him today and appologised.

He was blown away.

It felt like a weight off my shoulders.

 

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2009

yep! Its their loss, not yours. hugs P

March 19, 2009

I’ve a friend who’s read that book. Sounds like a good one. I’m not going to be able to make it out this weekend with DJ and Ele coming I’m sorry. Glad things are looking up. Take care.

March 19, 2009

go you! look at the difference in you now! be proud, be strong!

March 19, 2009

Good for you! It is possible to live without men, and quite happily too. Of course, they are nice to have around once in a while, but women don’t NEED them!

March 19, 2009

I have thought about reading this, but was afraid to have one more person pointing out where I messed up…

March 19, 2009

Yaaay! Absolutely their loss. Specially since you’re the kind of woman who’d ring and apologise to somebody about that.

WILL YOU PLEASE TELL NECTAR TO ADD ME TO HER FAVORITES??? THANK YOU SO MUCH

Amen Red! Hoot maybe Nectar just isnt that into you. Ha! Agrees with Gypsy. have a good day dear! kiss and a hug, Panzer