Excite !!

 lol .. maybe a little too much , I pushed the wrong button.. and saved the entry before i wrote anything.. 

if its not sorted now , too bad. 

last minute checking that plans are in place ..

Washed and dried and stacked 359 plates  and bowls  ,, only one was broken in transit. 

unwrapped 120 spoons , 120 knives, and for some reason 240 forks.  bonus. 

sorted a T stick or modem stick so we can SKYPE Panzer in the States. 

washed and hung my dress.

today I have a 2 hour papmer package .. given to me by the girls at my hens night .. a facial , eye treatments tint and shape and a de stress massage.. 

tomorrow I have a spray tan in the morning and nails in the evening.. 

Wednesday I get the key to the hall at lunch time and we start the set up, its all in my head and I need to get that out for everyone to be on the same page. 

TOH and I booked into the hotel on wed night and the makeup artist and hair dresser will come to us there Thursday , it works way better for me as if I stay here where 9 children are getting ready I will go insane. 

Its not traditional , but we are not in any way having a traditional wedding. 

Today is my first day off work .. I slept til the normal time , tossed and turned .. got up .. and now will head through the shower for my day, Maxi is working today with 2 of my care kids , they are the ones who are family friends and are really stuck for care.one is 6 yrs old and the other 2.5 yrs. I wont be here and he is capable. Not 100% sure about a dirty diaper lol lets hope thats done at home before he starts.. 

TOH and I went to Splashy and painted our wedding glasses. , Splashy is a ceramic place, you paint the green ware and they glaze and fire it. They had wine glass stems that we painted and then they cut the base off a glass and glue it in the painted stem.. our glasses look awesome .. red with bats on them.. will def show pics. 

well before the kids arrive to me in my jamas I better move.. lol 

Take care all 

ohh and the forecast is for rain  so please blow it all away for me. 

thanks

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2012

Lots of love and light and will do an anti-rain dance for your big day xx

December 16, 2012

the glasses sound fun but I hope you will also post lots of wedding pics. Are you still at the same address? hugs and best wishes p

December 16, 2012

Wishing you a fantastic day!

December 18, 2012

Xox exciting!

December 24, 2012

Best Wishes….