Do Not Remove this Tag… :-) (got ya)

 

 I was tricked in to this.. I thought I was a gonner

What is the type of music you like that would most surprise people that know you?

I suprise people with my musical likes all the time .. If you are in the crowd of people I know through TOH Suprise I am an ABBA fan .. also Spandau Ballet. Most 80s music.. the disco thing .. also .. Louie Armstrong and a number of brass band songs.. My Dads fault..

If you belong to the parents of the kids I care for , close school friends, parents of my childrens friends , or are part of my extended family .. then Suprise .. I am a Heavy Metal Chick.   Disturbed , Raggedy Ann, Korn.

Split personality.

What is the type of music you dislike that would most surprise people that know you?

I guess you could say I don’t have any dislikes.. so when the first or second group of people above have to endure the opposite music to their likes .. ie the metal heads having to listen to ABBA.. I’d be grooving along and toe tapping ..( actually I;d more likely be twirling to Danicng Queen)

What is the movie that you like that would most surprise people that know you?

The Country Bears ..

What is the movie that you dislike that would most surprise people that know you?

The Pick of Destiny  and Cross Roads ..I just don’t get it!!!..

Anyway, according to the rules if you’ve read this  you’re officially tagged.

I look forward to reading yours.


 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2008

I haven’t seen “Pick of Destiny”… that bad, is it? ‘:P

August 27, 2008

Nooo, Pick of Destiny is made of win! Hehehe, each to their own. Abba is catchy, but still kind of grates on me.

August 27, 2008

too bad….Im not going to do it……so there! LOL Smiled at your answers. There really aren’t many surprises with me, I am am open book. *smiles* hugs P

August 28, 2008

Hehe, The Country Bears.

August 28, 2008
September 8, 2008

Ryn: Yes, I’ve been a bit wild…but I’m having a good time 🙂