copy cat

Well not to be out done .. this seems to be doing the rounds..

Ten things I love about me:

1:   I love how funny I can be sometimes

2:  I love to belly laugh

3:  I love that I can bake and cook

4:  I love that babies and I get on

5:  I love being so creative

6:  I love having lazy days

7:  I love that my children and I get on so well

8:  I love that at 42 I still party (and I do it well)

9:  I love that I kicked the smoking habit (I’m proud of myself)

10:   I love that I have done a great job on my own of bringing up my kids.

WOW… and there are some more .. maybe I will try the 7 day challenge ? on and off ..you know me I’m not a great updater , ohh at least i’m honest (I love that about me) rofl

 

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2008

this list is pretty awesome. I should try it sometime. So what’s the seven day thing?

August 5, 2008

I really like this. I may have to steal!

August 5, 2008

RYN: actually I think your onto it I’ll just grab another friend number – maybe an ex of hers and put it in my phone if I find it missing this week I’ll know she’s done it – question is would I have enough patience to hold out that long, maybe i should quit this stupid game and just call it quits 🙁 *sob*

August 5, 2008

I hope I’m still partying when I’m your age too! RYN: Don’t worry, I chewed them out in the letter I wrote for cancelling the NZ shows. When you’re charging $100+ per ticket, you have no excuse to cancel shows. Weaners!

August 7, 2008

I got to do this too…