Body casting ..edit website

I have had the honour of making another pregnacy body cast.

Allycats best friends sister is 38 weeks pregnant and it is the right time to do a body cast.

What an awesome experience, and the finished product looks wicked.

I will finish it off to be ready to be painted by the parents this weekend and then on Monday she wants to do another .. and this one will be for me .. Ohh yeah .. I have always wanted one for my wall..

I love the pregnant form .. I loved being pregnant ,, if i could .. I probably would again.. but the thought of weeks / months of sleepless nights puts me off.. eeekk no more concerts and parties if i was to do that again.

So i live through other peoples pregnancies and babies.. god thats sad.

Friday night and I have done most of the housework .. while sipping a glass or 2 of wine .. get the name of this bottle.. it’s called " Cat pee on a gooseberry bush" rofl 

Housework is always better with a drink or two..

Anyway .. soccer tomorrow .. 8.30am .. be there by 8.15 and it;s 30 mins away .. Arrrggghhh 17 years as a soccer mum ..I still can not understand the early starts.

Craft show tomorrow afternoon , and then TOH and the kids are in for the night .. some party of something they are off to..

Pot luck lunch Sunday with an ex colleague that now lives in hong Kong .. she is here for a week , and then off to see family elsewhere in NZ , then flies to USA to be with her Daughter before or during the birth of second baby.

Another busy weekend .. somewhere I need to fit in a nana nap and a dvd to unwind..

bed time .. early start again!!!

 

 EDIT:          http://www.proudbody.com/index.jsp

 

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2008

Real blokes, i.e. Waikato blokes, always get up at the crack of dawn for winter soccer games, so it’s good to start the kids on that track as early as possible !!

August 1, 2008

I just like the process of making babies, hahahaha. be well…dan

August 1, 2008

Will you put a picture up of what a pregnancy body cast is? Very curious 🙂

August 3, 2008

I have always thought body casts are amazing, especially those of pregnant bellies….well done…what fun! hugs P

August 5, 2008

I’ll have a look!

September 10, 2008

is proudbody.com your business? its awesome! I will totally come back here the next time I get pregnant. 🙂