9.24 kg

Not sure about conversion to pounds .. but this is how much I have lost in 6 weeks.. I have started with Sureslim and am doing ok .. not starving and not strictly following protocol as it is the silly season .. but i am losing weight slowly and surely. I have a few drinks and bend the rules in the weekends as we have had christmas functions every weekend for the last 5 weeks… OMG .. I am nearly over it. I still have not sent christmas pressies to the States and I promised that they would be there.. sheesh maybe they will be there for next christmas. I have no tolerance for alcohol ..lol .. not that thats a bad thing .. but one drink now and i am silly as a chook.. giggling mess and everything. Just dropping all drinks during the week and Poof .. I am a cheap date again. I was sober driver last night for a party at my house for a friend… he has his party drinks at my place as he lives out of town… Bevan started his drinking at 6.30 .. TOH was passed out at 9;39 and everyone arrived at 10pm .. lmao .. i was left to intertain all the friends of bevan and TOH as they both hit the wall .. bevan at midnight. I had 2 shots of jagermeister .. and 2 beers .. as i was no longer needed as a driver .. went to bed at 2am. have been trying to catch up ever since. I had one bourbon and cola tonight and started giggling like a chook .. OMG .. time for bed me thinks .. Our teee is up outside again this year and inside we made a tree from the hand prints of all the kids in care and mine and my kids… we started to put the wrapped presents out under the hand print tree.. it looks so cool .. the decorations are of the care kids. I have to get to bed .. nighty night… Merry Christmas all

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2007

what a cool weight loss- sure slim is it really different?

December 16, 2007

congratulations…well done! But if you think your a cheap date, come check out my ideal Christmas on my diary. LOL hugs P

December 18, 2007

9.24 kg is more than 20lbs…which is great! Keep it up… And Merry X’mas to you too..

December 19, 2007

have a lovely christmas!

December 19, 2007

merry Christmas to your good slim self too kc xx

December 19, 2007

oooo one of my work mathas managed to lose 70kgs in a year and durinmg that time has also had to buy two sets of new wardrobes, well worth the money!!!