8 weeks

 

its all coming together, so far so good.

bills rolling in and money turning up. it works out just fine .

Allycat had done the budget with me earlier in the year and then we added stuff here and there , but I have been paying for things as we go with cashy jobs I do , babysitting etc.

we won a competition to have a Photo Booth at the wedding reception, it takes a series of photos 4 i think and spits out a strip.. we then get a photo album and guests are able to write a little something in there with their phot and they get to take another strip home plus they can be veiwed and ordered online.

I have found a young lady here that makes leather roses and have ordered a bunch as my bouqet.. I was not going to have flowers but these are mega cool. red and black.

 

the guest list is still proving to be an issue for us, we have so many friends and my family is huge.. so we have had to be brutal. and it makes me so sad.

I have started with a personal trainer.. I walk 4 days a week and have a circuit to follow.. and one 1/2 hour session with my trainer. She is lovely, helping me and encouraging me to get out and do it.

Working hard , and still loving my job , but I am looking forward to my holidays this summer..

time to go and get sorted for the day ,

 

 

 

TTFN..xox

Log in to write a note
October 17, 2012

Awesome! The photobooth sounds so cool!

October 18, 2012

Great to hear it’s coming together.

October 26, 2012

Good to know everything is going well…

October 26, 2012

exciting stuff. What date is the wedding? Thanks for the get well message too…am home now and glad to be so. hugs p