9/6/07

So, the start of a new school year. It’s sure going to be a tough one. I have some really early classes and I work second shift so  getting up after a night of working is going to be near impossible. This year was going to be my year of change, but alas I still hang out with the same people, do the same things, and I’m still trying to get that BA. I will graduate by the end of this year so I feel excited and scared shitless at the same time.  I plan on going on to get my masters in Social Work and I’m thinking of staying at UWM. I’m not too thrilled about it…but then again this is the only college I’ve known…my friends are here…I wouldn’t have to move anywhere. I’m probably going to apply to a bunch of places just for the hell of it though…who knows I might get accepted somewhere much better where the weather is much warmer…where I don’t have to worry about getting mugged on my way to school. But we will see…

 

Log in to write a note
September 6, 2007

lol i just knwo alot about it, i read alot of stuff on weight lose and muscle building and gettign in shape and eating well and what not

September 6, 2007

ryn, yeah we can just meet on campus, if i work till about normal i wouldnt get there till about 6 anyway.

September 9, 2007

I would tell you to look at UWyoming, but i dont know if they have a program for you, but yea, it would be way cool to see you going to school there. Hope everything goes well for you, good luck and i hope to talk to you soon.