This, That, and the Other Thing

So the Frozen Hearts story was a failure. I got distracted with poetry, and then eventually bored with the story. Though I’ve got something new planned…

 


 

(The badge hasn’t been updated for 2011, yet..)

 

BUT YES – I will be doing NaNoWriMo this year! It’s a challenge where, starting November 1st, all participants must write a 50,000 word or more novel by 11:59:59 PM, November 30th. I’ve already got several ideas planned for it, and I hope whoever happens to read this OD will enjoy it.

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2011

Aww come onnn. I spent so long trying to convince you to do this… what changed your mind? xD I am happy you’re doing it though 😀

August 30, 2011

Oohhh saaaam, you’re such a deep persoon. 😉 ~~~~<3

August 31, 2011

Greg I know I’ve said that about sam,but when you say it, it sounds like you’ve been inside him XD DEEP inside him. Sorry lol. I am curious what you’re gonna write about :p I finished nanowrimo last year but I was disappointed with the story so I’m not sure if I’m going to do it this time…

August 31, 2011

O_O Nothing’s been inside of me except food. Whatever you’re thinking Greg, are LIE– Wait, Amber, you’ve said that about me? xD

September 1, 2011

tap dat assssss