The White Room

This is a new project I’m undertaking that is quite unique, and what I hope to be a way to explore the heart and mind in a thorough manner.

It’s a series of short conversations, flashbacks,  recollections and realizations that are both realistic and fictitious. They’ll be uploaded to OpenDiary regularly, and will be eventually threaded into a story. Nothing more is really known yet, but I’m sure the blanks will be filled as we go along. For now, I leave you with the very first installment of The White Room…

 

 

–Day 1– 

"Thank you for coming here today. Why don’t we start with you telling me a bit about yourself?"

"….."

"…Your name, perhaps?"

"……"

"What about your family? Friends?"

"…."

"Hobbies? Ambitions? Dreams?

"………."

"Anything?"

"……..Sun."

Log in to write a note