very quickly…

Ok so REALLY quickly now, so I can get to bed…

It’s been a CRAZY week.  I’m not at all caught up with school work.  My car still isn’t back to me (I’m told tomorrow morning, better be done I gotta go to Baltimore at 3!)

I had intended to get a lot done on monday when I had a bunch of free time, but ended up sleeping 14 hours instead.  Totally unhappy about that too!  I mean, really, who needs 14 hours of sleep???

Tomorrow I’m going to Baltimore with Bryan and some of my new friends I met over the wekend, Charlie (who is an INCREDIBLE dancer) is throwing a blues party and so we’re going on our way to Virginia Beach for a blues dance weekend down there.  Which I am TOTALLY excited about since I get to see my best friend Mary while i am down there!  I see her almost never, so getting to see her is a HUGE plus.  I have to just make sure I bring like all my schoolwork so I can get it done on the way there and back and whatnot.

Last night I slept 10 hours.  That sucked.

I got more clothes from Express today.  I LOVE THAT STORE… A little too much.  Maybe I should get a job there so I can better afford the clothing.  Or I should just stop buying the clothing, that would work, too!

On SUnday I met with a woman about a possible babysitting job, but I haven’t heard back yet so I’m REALLY nervous.  I know she was meeting with somoene else monday and whatnot, but she said she’d get back to me by today.  If I don’t hear from her by friday I suppose I’ll have to call her.  I really want this job, the kid is SO cute and the family just seems really nice, plus it would work SO well with my schedule.  *sigh*  I really, really, really could use this job!!

Anyways now that I’m all set to upload these videos I have to upload from the weekend, I think I shall get some HW done and get a lot of sleep!  G’night!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2006

oh how fun! i love shopping i’m really excited to go shopping next week!!! have a great weekend!

September 14, 2006
September 14, 2006

have fun in baltimore! =) ♥

September 15, 2006

sounds like an awesome weekend! have a blast! and good luck on the job sweetie