tired and feeling lazy!! (now with even more)

It’s after noon but i already am bored LOL even though I have PLENTY I should be doing.  I want to just relax a bit and all.  I suppose I should get some breakfast  then do some studying, and make some bracelets for next weekends dance thing I’m making bracelets for.

Dan came over last night after he had Aikido, since he had it this morning too and it just doesn’t make sense for him to drive home (45 minutes) in between when I live right near where he does Aikido.  So it was nice getting to spend more time with him, he’s nice, and cuddly, and sweet, and *sigh* just great all around really.

Although, he did leave his phone here today.  I asked him before he left if he had it, he said he did, guess he didn’t actually bother checking LOL.  I just had to go make sure he didn’t go with MY phone, we have the same phone which can get confusing LOL.  But no, my phone was in my purse just where I thought it was.  I wonder how long it’ll be until he figures out he left the phone here.

Well, ok I’m hungry and need to take my aleve so I guess I’ll go do that then be productive.  Have a great day and all that!

~KVL

Edit:  He just came by for him phone.  Silly guy LOL, but hey he has his phone now, and all is well.

Log in to write a note
September 2, 2006

=) you’re silly. ♥