so, which one IS he…?

Ok so only a coupla ytou guessed which one he is haha http://www.parkwayfield.com/  so those of you who didn’t go guess now so I can reveal who’s right!

Gah, I just took such a long nap, I meant to watch So You Think You Can Dance and I just slept RIGHT THROUGH it.  Whoops.  Now I need to take a bath/shower and get to sleep.  The nap left me feeling really crappy actually, tired and just, blah.  Very unmotivated.  I can’t even remember what I was going to do tonight, but I suppose I really needed the sleep after last night!  I slept for like 2, 2.5 hours or so I guess.

I’m realizing I do sorta miss Jeremy… but oh well.  Mike is HOT.  I didn’t even realize how hot he is till last night, but man, he’s got NICE arms and shoulder and really nice clavicles.  Yeah, I have a weakness for good collarbones. I’m just NORMAL like that!  In any case he also has a REALLY nice stomach and, well, ok his whole upper body is nice.  I’m an upper body person.  Freaking, he’s HOTT.

Ok enough of that LOL time for a bath!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2006

upper body, huh? unfortunately my strength is in the lower. that’s what martial arts and lotsa lotsa biking will do for you. ~

June 7, 2006

sleep is good. Hot guys are good too. It is too bad about Jeremy, but you seem like you’re handling it really well 🙂

June 8, 2006

haha ok I say front right ryn: no shit at least Im not pregnant your so right! lol