so we have…

A lot of "a gift is a great idea"s and only one gift suggestion (and no, he doesn’t smoke so it wouldn’t be appropriate for him.)  I leave here in an hour to drive to my moms house.  I’ll be there an hour or two before I leave for the picnic-dance.  Maybe I’ll find something at a rest stop on the way?  I’ve got no idea… I wish I knew more about him, I know he dances and it’s very important to him.  I know his family is also very important to him.  I just can’t think of something very little and inexpensive to get him.  Meh!  Still no suggestions?

Either way, I have to look GOOD tonight so Ima go shower and make sure my hair is nice and pretty!  Yep.  Y’all have a great day and stuff.

~KVL

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2006

whoops, I noted the old entry, not the new. Oh well, does it really make a difference? hehe šŸ™‚

July 27, 2006

good luck! =)

July 27, 2006

yes Mum šŸ™‚ – Jay

July 27, 2006

get him something jokey and lighthearted…hope everything went ok – Jay x