*smiles*

Tony is going to come visit me in October, he has leave one weekend and it happens to be a free weekend for me by some small miracle.   I’m so excited!!  I get to see Tony in a few short weeks!  I just need to figure out what to say to Dan, meh, I do still like Dan, at least, I’m pretty sure I do.  I just don’t want to steamroll over anyone.

My competition this weekend went pretty well- I got 2nd alternate which means I didn’t get into finals, but I was thisclose and if 2 people had not shown up for finals I would have been in.  I’m extremely happy with it because it’s the best I’ve ever done!!  Next weekend I’m in a smaller competition and hopefully I’ll do well in it *fingers crossed*

Ok I have to run to school now, hope you all had great weekends!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2006

sounds great that you two get to see each other..just be honest with the other guy! =)

September 25, 2006

i agree with the first noter =)