omg my chin is back

so yeah I’ve been working hard to get my chin back, since it’s been looking like a chneck.  I did neutrogena microderm 5 nights in a row (now I’ve got a week off, as per the directions) and I’ve been using both Olay Regenerist night cream and neutrogena visibly firm face lotion, and i just saw some pictures of me on Eriks website and I actually look like i have a chin.  I AM SO EXCITED!!!

one of the pictures
Yeah, I have a chin (and pretty staright hair, see??) Anyways I NEED to get to sleep like now, I will write about my totally awesome weekend tomorrow I PROMISE!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2006

cute! The straight hair looks really good. So does the chin, lmao!

August 28, 2006

cute! i always have pics with me sticking my tongue out for some reason.

August 28, 2006

cute picture! nice chin, lol! =) ♥