Obsessed? me?

OF COURSE I AM!!!!  Who would expect any different?  ThIs is how long i have adored Dan for- first mention of him in one of my diaries… April 19, 2002.  That’s right.

I went through this diary, and part way through my other OD (kakers) and found many entries mentioning him.  In the next entry I will list every single one of them, in case you’re interested.  I’m amazed at just how easily I fell into not really admitting to liking him.  There were many times when things happened because I liked him, that I just didn’t mention ever.  I did mention how I partly broke up with Mike because I still liked Dan.  And one entry about how i missed him and Ben, but mostly him and aparently "We all know why"

Dan is amazing.  He’s one of those nice guys who always finishes last it seems… except that’s NOT the case with me.  He’s always been my #1 nice guy.  From the time I started seeing him around campus, i knew I HAD to know him.  I’m so happy he’s back in my life, and so happy he likes me.

Oh, while I was looking through allll my old entries searching for mention of Dan, I also found a couple entries with very wise things I learned along the way, so I’ll post links here, because, well, I was smart and I’m proud of me.

http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=A133380&entry=10255&mode=date

http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=A514491&entry=10714&mode=date

~KVL

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2006

ryn: mm hmm and left a note too =)