i want to be petty and whiny!

Yep.  I’ve had a lot of great things going on to be excited about, and I want to share my joy, and I feel like no one is paying attention.  I’ve been doing better about staying up to date on most of my favs, and it’s like no one reads me anymore :?(  Ok maybe that’s not true but no one notes.  That IS true, like 2 people note and most people have written in their diaries.  Meh.

Sorry, I’m just being silly.  I just like writing about the good things going on in my life but don’t feel like writing it if no one is going to really pay attention.

~Katy

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2006

At the very least I should drop a blank note to show you I read you; I read all your entries ya know! And I am super-happy to hear SO MANY THINGS are going SO VERY WELL for you. Ride the high baby 🙂

August 22, 2006

well hey, i figure that if good things are happening in your life, i’d best stay away so you can keep up the good mood 🙂 you know i read you and love you, and can’t wait for your website to kick off 🙂 And yes, I voted for the condom survey 😉 ~

August 22, 2006

i know how you feel! thats how i have felt lately too. its like the same few people that note me…. =( i’m readin and notin, no worries! =) =) ♥

August 23, 2006

i read… but i’m new. and usually all my faves i sign a blank note so they know i’m up to date!! glad things are still going well!

August 23, 2006

LOL I didn’t note anyone last time I wrote hence doin it now…you’re bein paranoid babe lots of pps read you, and I always like gettin notes from you and findin out what you’re up to so keep smiling OK – Jay x

August 23, 2006
August 24, 2006

sorry. I’m a shocking noter! Will try harder!