great weekend!!

OMG I had such a great time in Virginia this weekend!!!  I can’t believe how much fun it was, sunburn and all LOL.  I was so good until yesterday then I was like, I won’t be out for long I don’t need my sunblock.  Well.  I was wrong.  It’s just my shoulders, a little on my chest and back.  Luckily it’s not too uncomfortable right now else I’d be real annoyed!  But yeah, got a sunborn but it was SO worth it!!

I’m totally moving down there after I get my masters as long as I find a PsyD program to go into (and I get into it of course)  AHHHhhh…. I love Virginia Beach.  And Norfolk and the whole area.  I’ll be going back in August to see my best friend and then in September for MORE dancing WOO HOO!

In any case here I am back at work, but I won’t be home until thursday.  Yeah.  Well, I may be home LATE wednesday since Pony may have a late running poker game weds night and I’ll just go home if I’m not staying with him.  I mean, he said I could go to the game, but uh, no.  Not if it’s going till like 3AM, I am FAR too sleep deprived for that!

Anyways time to eat LUNCH!!  Yeah.  I’ll write more later or tomorrow or something.

~KVL

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2006

Im glad u had an awesome weekend! I got a sunburn too. boo