breast survey!

Out of curiosity, a nice breat survey for ladies who are (or have been) some version of saxually active… So if you’ve had a guy (or lady, if so inclined) play with your breasts for sexual reasons I want to hear from you!

Just an informal survey, no big, leave it in a private note if you feel like it.  Or not, isn’t my info I’m asking for LOL

So what size are your breasts?

On a scale of 1-10 how sensitive are they to sexual stimulation?

Have they always been that way?  What are exceptions to the general rule for you?

That is all, hope you are all having a great night/day and here’s to it nearly being the weekend!!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2006

34 C Umm they are not that sensitive although i feel like they used to be more sensitive. So I’d say they are a 3-4 on the sensitive scale. I wish they were more sensitive!!!

October 1, 2006

I’m getting fat, used to be 36c, but the 38c is starting to be more comfortable in certain brands My breasts are not really that sensitive, maybe a 2. Nipples, ok maybe a little more… 4 I guess.

I’m a 36A Breasts are somewhat sensitive (depends on what you do with them I suppose) I’d say a 4. Nipples on the other hand are super sensitive, I’d say a 6 or a 7. More like 7. Hope that helps!