awesomest voicemail ever

"Hey theyre sexy, I’m home, just wanting to give you a call, tell you that I hope I make you as happy as you make me, really, you’re great.  And I just hope I mean as much to you as you mean to me whether you have a BF or not, I don’t really care about him but yeah anyways I gotta work tomorrow so I gotta be up in like 2 and a half hours, but I really miss you and wish you were here. alright, talk to ya later"

That’s the voicemail Tony left me last night.  Yep.

I brought the flowers with me this weekend (‘m at another dance weekend) so my cat wouldn’t eat them and so I could have them while they’re still pretty and alive and all.

*le sigh* he’s just so freaking amazing.

BTW go answer my breast survey if you haven’t!

~Katy

Log in to write a note
September 30, 2006

how cute! =)

October 2, 2006

Awwww!!!