and NOW…

Now Jeremy was asking my mailing address, he was thinking of sending me mail?  I don’t get it.  He’s just being all weird now and I don’t know what to think.

Sooo… I need to talk myself out of really going after Paul, because I don’t know how much I like him, I think I know what he’s looking for and I don’t know that I’m ready for something that serious.  Although I also don’t expect him to find it where he’s looking currently, and I do wish he’d give me a shot for goodness sake!  With any luck though I’ll see him again in a week and a half, and maybe I’ll make a point to head out in August at some point too besides seeing him at the end of August at the competition we’ll both be at.  I WILL keep myself in his world and in his picture, I WILL get myself in his head.  Who knows, maybe, just maybe, this calling me back thing is a new habit now that we’re both single.  Goodness only knows.  Because I still like him, and I think he still likes me but GAH!

That’s all for now.

~KVL

Log in to write a note
July 10, 2006

Wow u guys were bf gf for a long time and he doesnt know ur address. Is that odd or am I odd for knowing everyones addy? lol