all better!

I knew some footing in reality would help me.  And it did.  Now I feel much better, I’m almost over the whole Mike thing again (the old Mike thing).  Maybe not 100% again, but enough so I don’t feel like numb and unmotivated.

I’m debating wether or not to tell Horse Dick where I’ll be tonight, he may stop by and visit.  Or do I just want Erik time?  Hmmm…

Oh and YAY for hour long lunches!  YAY!

~KVL

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2006

hour long lunches rule 🙂 ryn:the entry i wrote was really aimed at one particular person really, although it didnt read that way…..and they know just how upset i am right now *sighs* never mind, ill survive, always do 🙂 xx take care xx

June 12, 2006

horse dick hahahaha love it so many men, so little time. Its like a mini me 🙂 (tip: buy condoms in bulk)

i wish i got a lunch hour! lol, i’m lucky if i get time to scarf down a nasty hot dog or a sandwich. lol, anyway i’m glad things are going better for you. RYN: yeah, as soon as my contract is up with sprint i’m switching providers, they suck!