3 seconds later

So for one thing I had a chat today with Dan and we were both thinking the same thing, we should just be friends.  Much easier convo than I thought it would be.

Then tonight I was talking to Tony for like an hour and finally he was falling asleep and said he had to go, so we said goodnight and about 3 seconds later my phone starts ringing- and it’s him.  He was all "I don’t want to get off the phone.  Soon as we hung up I woke right up" He’s so cute, and sweet, and omg do I miss him

He’s coming here in 18 days.

Yup.  Life is good.

Plus I got a 96 on my first test *happy dance*

~KVL

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2006

Life is good babe! Sweeeet! Guys and Grades and Dancing 🙂 And while I’m not entirely sure when I shall be doing my visiting next year, perhaps closer to the winter season so that I’m more Me, less arME — get it? Army? arME. I suck. lol!

October 2, 2006

yah, university degrees for Law are 2 years, but you have to have a full degree before doing it, so, yah, maybe that’s why? Or else… it’s because we’re Canadian. As for asking students and learning more about all the different avenues, that’s definately what I’ll have to do. It’ll be cool yet strange if I wind up a lawyer. Here’s to being rich? 🙂

October 3, 2006

oh that is so cute!!!! i remember those lovey feelings, i still get them with T which is great! 18 days will go fast!

October 3, 2006

woo hoo!!! and good job on your test! =)