Today makes up for it

Yeah. I’m still sick. No fever though. So, it’s just allergies. Dammit. I have almost no voice. It’s not fair.

BUT, right now it’s 77 outside with the sun shining and a nice light breeze. I got out at lunch with a friend. It’s glorious out there. I can feel the spring coming! AND it should still be nice tonight when I get home. I’ll put Evan in the wagon, give Kenny his helmet and scooter and we’ll go for a walk. I’d bring Pepper, but she recently had a back episode, so I’ll let her rest at home. If we don’t go for a walk, at least we’ll get outside in the back or front yard. Maybe I’ll inflate the bounce house in the side yard so it’s in full sun.

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2009

Well, yay for allergies! 😉

RYN: Vote for the Band Geek Party…our candidate can run more laps and do more ‘shups than your candidate! 😉

March 13, 2009

ryn: Hah! I totally see that Asian volcano painting! ps: You have a BOUNCE HOUSE? Can I come live with you?

Thanks for the note!